Nazi Killer Pigs – Script July 2010

PS_v001_008_jh_nomask_fullres

A few years ago I was approached by a lovely couple of producers keen to make a creature feature. All they had was a title, Nazi Killer Pigs, and wanted me to see what I come up with. Initially, I wanted to write a horror satire about right wing extremist groups in England, but they wanted it to be more of a traditional horror involving a group of friends at an isolated location, who are killed by the fiends of the title. So I wrote the script below, which for a while seemed like it was actually going to happen. In the end they decided they wanted to make something a bit more serious and highbrow. Last I heard it didn’t even have any pigs in it. Anyway, hopefully they’ll get that film into production, but in an alternative universe this is the goofy monster movie I would have made. Have fun:

nkp_part1

nkp_part2

nkp_part3

nkp_part4

nkp_part5

nkp_part6

nkp_part7

Leave a Reply

